Teams

The following is a list of teams that have indicated that they may be participating in the forthcoming F4 UAE Championship and can either offer race and testing support for drivers with their own cars or alternatively seats for drivers.

Drivers that wish to compete in the Championship are asked to contact teams directly using the contact details provided.

The list will be updated regularly as additional teams indicate their interest in offering services to drivers. Teams wishing to be included on the list should contact carl@auhmotorsports.com.

Please note that it up to the individual driver and the team to make their own agreements between each other and that the Championship Organisers can accept no liability in respect of such agreements.

 

 
Team Name
Contact Person
Tel
 Email
         
dragon logo 65  Dragon Racing Jake Carlin  +971 50 5598310 jake@dragonracing88.com
         
Motorpark Logo Motopark Timo Rumpfkeil +491736122434 tr@motopark.com
         
 gdl racing GDL Racing Middle East Gianluca De Lorenzi

+971 52 398 2078

+39 337 1009234

team@67motorsport.sm
         
 abu dhabi racing

Abu Dhabi Racing

Robert Cregan +971 56 952 0238 robert.cregan@adr.ae
         
DRZ logo DRZ Benelli Francesco Benelli +39 333 6072913 info@drzbenelli.com
         
lanan racing Lanan Racing Graham Johnson +44 7970 685498 graham@lananracing.com
         
van amersfoort logo Van Amersfoort Racing Jean-Francois Veilleux +352661116626 jfvx@vanamersfoortracing.nl
         
jenzer logo Jenzer Motorsport GmbH Andreas Jenzer +41 79 300 73 42 info@jenzermotorsport.ch
         
Team Squadra Corse Team Squadra Corse Marco Braghero +39 3286333535 info@torinosquadracorse.com
         
Rasgaira logo green 65px Rasgaira Motorsports Team Jennifer Cregan +971508003523 jennifer.cregan@rasgaira.com
         
         
ukylogo Ukyfu Racing   +34601449543 joinF4@ukyfu.com
         
Lechner Racing F4 logo Lechner Racing Robert Lechner +43 6235 200 300 info@lechnerracing.com
         
ov race OV RACE d.o.o. Vili Ošlaj +386 (0)31 633 300 vili.oslaj@ovrace.com
         
Harvest 65px Harvest Motorsport Terry Stott +61 408 963 907 harvest_motorsport@hotmail.com