F4UAE_Round5_Aberdein Champion.jpg  17097681 1883842915193174 437235620827540220 o  untitled 174 of 291

The end-of-season F4UAE Gala Awards Dinner saw the Championship’s first ever winners recognised at a private evening event held at the Crown Plaza Yas Island in Abu Dhabi.

More than 100 guests gathered under the stars for the outdoor celebrations where the Drivers and Rookie Champions - Joanthan Aberdein and Logan Sargeant, respectively - were also presented with their limited edition watches thanks Alexandre Petit from championship partner BRM Chronographes Middle East.

The F4UAE's GCC Champions were also recognised, with Saif Alnaemi accepting the GCC Nations Cup Champion award on behalf of the team at the QMMF in Qatar, alongside the team's drivers Ahmad Al Muhannadi and Abdulrahmanm Tolefat. Ahmad Al Muhannadi also took home the best performing GCC Driver of the season.

Two additional awards were also presented on the night. The F4UAE Sportsmanship Award, voted for by F4UAE team owners and officials, was awarded to Energy Dubai's Sean Babington for his exemplary conduct across all events and for best representing the championship and his team. While the F4UAE Spirit of F4 Award, voted for by category promoter AUH Motorsports, was presented to F4UAE Communications Manager Filippa Guarna for her dedication and service to the overall growth and exposure of the F4UAE Championship during the establishment of the category and its inaugural season.

untitled 139 of 291  untitled 238 of 291  untitled 197 of 291


Drivers Champion: Jonathan Aberdein, Team Motopark
Rookie Champion: Logan Sargeant, Team Motopark
Second place: Logan Sargeant, Team Motopark
Third Place: Sean Babington, Energy Dubai F4 Racing Team
Teams Champions: Team Motopark
GCC Nations Cup Champion: QMMF (the winning GCC ASN)
Best Performing GCC Driver: Ahmad Al Muhannadi, QMMF F4 Team
F4UAE Sportsmanship Award: Sean Babington, Energy Dubai F4 Racing Team
F4UAE Spirit of F4 Award: Filippa Guarna, Driven Productions (Championship Communications Manager)