divider uae 350

The 2021/22 F4UAE season will comprise of 20 championship races held over 5 events at the Dubai Autodrome in Dubai and Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi. The point-scoring calendar will commence in January 2022 with sanctioned testing, with Round 1 supporting the famed 24H of Dubai in January 2021 and run for five straight weekends with events alternating between Dubai and Abu Dhabi. A non-championship event will take place as a support to the Etihad Airways F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix in December 2021.

The program at each championship race weekend will be expected to comprise of the following sessions:






Sanctioned Testing 180mins

Official Testing 180mins

1 x 30 min Warmup
2 x 15 min Qualifying
1 x 25 min Race

3 x 25 min Races

Sanctioned private test days are scheduled on the day preceding each championship round and are subject to a separate entry fees and conditions. Official testing is held on the first day of each round. Formats may vary to suit event programs, as will the various circuit layout options. All will beconfirmed in each event’s further regulations.